Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2020

Wednesday, April 22

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95// $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Flights

Find out more »

Friday, April 24

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm    

Find out more »

Saturday, April 25

Low Totem

Low Totem @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Sunday, April 26

Acoustic Sundays featuring Joe & Krista

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week … Joe & Krista   3-7pm  $5 Sunday Funday Menu   

Find out more »

Wednesday, April 29

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95// $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Flights

Find out more »
May 2020

Saturday, May 2

Edith Peach

Edith Peach Band @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Sunday, May 3

Acoustic Sunday– Seven Band

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week … Seven Band Unplugged  3-7pm  $5 Sunday Funday Menu   

Find out more »

Saturday, May 9

Never Enough

Never Enough @9:30pm  $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Sunday, May 10

Acoustic Sundays– Rachel & Ty

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week … Rachel & Ty  3-7pm  $5 Sunday Funday Menu   

Find out more »

Sunday, May 17

Acoustic Sunday– Krista & Joe

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week … Krista & Joe  3-7pm  $5 Sunday Funday Menu   

Find out more »
+ Export Events