Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

January 2020

Friday, January 10

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm   

Find out more »

Saturday, January 11

Stems & Seeds Lite

Stems and Seeds Lite @9:30pm  $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Wednesday, January 15

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Friday, January 17

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm    

Find out more »

Saturday, January 18

Shameless band

Shameless Band @9:30pm  Enjoy $4 Truly Drafts   

Find out more »

Tuesday, January 21

Paint Party

Grab Some Girl Friends & Join Us For Our Painting Party Tuesday January 21st @7pm Taught By Penelope Fox Art Studios While Painting Enjoy $4 House Wines // $5 1/2 Carafe of Sangria // $4 Martinis Buy Your Tickets Now- Space Is Limited!! Here’s what we’re painting…    

Find out more »

Wednesday, January 22

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner416.95  // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Friday, January 24

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Saturday, January 25

Dueling Pianos

Dueling Pianos Taking All Your Requests @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Wednesday, January 29

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »
+ Export Events