Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

April 2020

Wednesday, April 1

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Friday, April 3

DJ

Meet up with some friends, and dance with our DJ  

Find out more »

Saturday, April 4

Bases Loaded

Bases Loaded @9:30pm   

Find out more »

Sunday, April 5

Acoustic Sundays–Unplugged

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week … Unplugged 3-7pm  $5 Sunday Funday Menu   

Find out more »

Wednesday, April 8

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // $4 Signature Martini // $7 Beer Flights 

Find out more »

Friday, April 10

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Saturday, April 11

Lite The Fuse

Lite The Fuse @9;30pm  Truly Drafts $4  

Find out more »

Wednesday, April 15

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95// $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Flights

Find out more »

Friday, April 17

DJ

Meet up with some friends, and dance with our DJ

Find out more »

Saturday, April 18

Big Whiskey

Big Whiskey @9:30pm 

Find out more »
+ Export Events