Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

October 2019

Friday, October 18

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Saturday, October 19

Steamboat Annie

Steamboat Annie @9:30pm    Enjoy $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Wednesday, October 23

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge = Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night.  7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Friday, October 25

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm    

Find out more »

Saturday, October 26

Stem Live

Stem Live @9:30pm  Enjoy $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Wednesday, October 30

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Seafood Platter $16.50  // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »
November 2019

Friday, November 1

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm   

Find out more »

Saturday, November 2

Halloween Bash
9:30pm – 11:55pm

Join Us For Boos and Booze at Our Halloween Bash! Prizes for best costume // live music From Never Enough  Enjoy Bud Light Specials, Truly Drafts and Spooky Cocktails 

Find out more »

Wednesday, November 6

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge=Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights  

Find out more »

Saturday, November 9

Clancy’s Pistol

Clancy’s Pistol @9:30pm    Enjoy $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »
+ Export Events