Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

December 2019

Wednesday, December 11

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95// $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Flights

Find out more »

Friday, December 13

DJ

Meet up with some friends, and dance with our DJ

Find out more »

Saturday, December 14

Spare Parts

Spare Parts @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Thursday, December 19

Ugly Sweater Party
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Tis the Season To Don Your Ugliest of Sweaters…. Thursday December 19th @7pm come eat, drink and be merry at our Ugly Sweater Party  Prizes for the Ugliest Sweater // Miller Lite Specials and Give A Ways 

Find out more »

Friday, December 20

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Wednesday, December 25

Closed For Christmas

Closed for Christmas Hope you have a wonderful holiday!! – your friends at the Irish Rover 

Find out more »

Friday, December 27

DJ

Meet up with some friends, and dance with our DJ  

Find out more »
January 2020

Friday, January 3

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Saturday, January 4

Big Whiskey

Big Whiskey @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Wednesday, January 8

Trivia

Trivia Every Wednesday @8:30pm Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // $4 Signature Martini // $7 Beer Flights 

Find out more »
+ Export Events