Events

Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

January 2020

Wednesday, January 29

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Friday, January 31

DJ

Our House DJ from Eclipse Entertainment Keeps Us Movin’ All Night  Every Friday Night @9:30pm    

Find out more »
February 2020

Saturday, February 1

Stem Live

Stem Live @9:30pm 

Find out more »

Wednesday, February 5

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge=Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Prime Rib Dinner $16.95 // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights  

Find out more »

Saturday, February 8

Steamboat Annie

Steamboat Annie @9:30pm    Enjoy $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Wednesday, February 12

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge= Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night. Seafood Platter $16.50  // 7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »

Saturday, February 15

Never Enough

Never Enough @9:30pm  $4 Truly Drafts 

Find out more »

Sunday, February 16

Nic & Dominic

Acoustic Sundays – Every Sunday, sit, eat drink and enjoy some tunes  This Week Nic & Dominic 3-7pm $5 Sunday Funday Menu 

Find out more »

Tuesday, February 18

Paint Party

Grab Some Girl Friends & Join Us For Our Painting Party Tuesday February 18th @7pm Taught By Penelope Fox Art Studios While Painting Enjoy $4 House Wines // $5 1/2 Carafe of Sangria // $4 Martinis Buy Your Tickets Now- Space Is Limited!! Here’s what we’re painting…

Find out more »

Wednesday, February 19

Trivia

Bring some friends and test your trivia knowledge = Pub Trivia at The Rover Every Wednesday Night.  7-11pm $4 Signature Martinis // $7 Beer Flights

Find out more »
+ Export Events